Diocese of Ely logo - The Church of England in Cambridgeshire & West Norfolk

About Us



The Diocese is composed of a number of deaneries. Each deanery is headed by a Rural Dean. Cambridge Deanery is divided into two areas – each headed by an Area Dean.

Archdeaconry of Cambridge
Archdeaconry of Huntingdon and Wisbech